• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Feng Cheng
Department of Pharmaceutical Science
University of South Florida
Tampa, FL
USA
Email: fcheng1@health.usf.edu

Co-Editor

Luisa Di Paola
Faculty of Engineering
Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma
Rome
Italy
Email: l.dipaola@unicampus.it

Editorial Board Members

Natalia A. Serdyukova
Department of Higher School of Finance
Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Moscow
Russia
Email: nsns25@yandex.ru
Maciej Antczak
Polish Academy of Sciences
Poznan University of Technology
Poznan
Poland
Email: Maciej.Antczak@cs.put.poznan.pl
Fabio Baselice
Engineering Department
Università degli Studi di Napoli Parthenope
Naples
Italy
Email: fabio.baselice@uniparthenope.it
Daniele D'Agostino
Institute for Applied Mathematics and Information Technology
Italian National Research Council
Genoa
Italy
Email: dagostino@ge.imati.cnr.it
Satchidananda Dehuri
Department of Information and Communication Technology
Fakir Mohan University
Balasore, Odisha
India
Email: satchi.lapa@gmail.com
Nuno Manuel Garcia dos Santos
Computer Science Department
Universidade da Beira Interior
Covilhã
Portugal
Email: ngarcia@di.ubi.pt
Bhaskar D. Gupta
Department of Computer Science
University of Illinois
Chicago, IL
USA
Email: dasgupta@cs.uic.edu
Seongho Kim
Department of Oncology
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI
USA
Email: kimse@karmanos.org
Eugene Korotkov
Department of Applied Mathematics
National Research Nuclear University (MEPhI)
Moscow
Russia
Email: genekorotkov@gmail.com
Igor Kotenko
Laboratory of Computer Security Problems
St.Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRAS)
St.Petersburg
Russia
Email: ivkote@comsec.spb.ru
Dhirendra Kumar
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS)
Durham, NC
USA
Email: dhirendra.kumar@nih.gov
Carlotta Orsenigo
Department of Management, Economics and Industrial Engineering
Politecnico di Milano
Milan
Italy
Email: carlotta.orsenigo@polimi.it
Shibiao Wan
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Memphis, TN
USA
Email: shibiao.wan@stjude.org
Ka-Chun Wong
Department of Computer Science
City University of Hong Kong
Kowloon Tong
Hong Kong
Email: kc.w@cityu.edu.hk
Xuan Xiao
Department of Computer
Jingdezhen Ceramic Institute
Jingdezhen
China
Email: jdzxiaoxuan@163.com
Yusen Zhang
School of Mathematics and Statistics
Shandong University
Weihai
China
Email: yusenzhang@126.com

Associate Editorial Board Members

Salman Akhtar
Department of Bioengineering
Integral University
Lucknow
India
Email: salmanakhtar18@gmail.com
Ravi P. Barnwal
Department of Biophysics
Panjab University
Chandigarh
India
Email: ravi13pb@gmail.com
Payam Behzadi
Microbiology Department
Islamic Azad University
Tehran
Iran
Email: behzadipayam@yahoo.com
Alexander E. Berezin
Internal Medicine Department
Zaporozhye State Medical University
Zaporozhye
Ukraine
Email: aeberezin@gmail.com
Ertuğrul Filiz
Department of Crop and Animal Production
Duzce University
Duzce
Turkey
Email: ertugrulfiliz@gmail.com
Antonio Mu Gallego
Languages and Computer Science Department
University of Málaga
Málaga
Spain
Email: amunoz@lcc.uma.es
Rajarshi Kumar Gaur
Department of Biotechnology
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University
Gorakhpur
India
Email: gaurrajarshi@hotmail.com
Ivan Izonin
Department of Publishing Information Technologies
Institute of Computer Science and Information Technologies
Lviv Polytechnic National University
Lviv
Ukraine
Email: ivanizonin@gmail.com
Vinayakumar Ravi
Division of Biomedical Informatics
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH
USA
Email: vinayakumarr77@gmail.com
Swapnil Ganesh Sanmukh
IBEC Institute for Bioengineering of Catalonia
Barcelona
Spain
Email: swamukh1985in@rediffmail.com
Yuanliang Yan
Xiangya Hospital
Central South University
Hunan
China
Email: yanyuanliang@csu.edu.cn
Jiapu Zhang
Centre of Informatics and Applied Optimization
Federation University
Victoria
Australia
Email: j.zhang@federation.edu.au

Executive Guest Editors

]